CONTACT

Find Us

RNAO-CTNIG
158 Pearl St. Toronto ON M5H 1K4 Canada


Send us a message

One goal of the CTNIG is to collaborate with nurses in all parts of the province to advance the knowledge and integration of complementary therapies in Ontario. Perhaps your group would like a presentation, or a one-to-one chat on “Complementary Therapies and Healthcare Today” or on the CTNIG. Would you like us to come to where you live or work? Let us know, contact us today.  

If you are interested in becoming a member of the CTNIG, know of nurses who may be interested, or want more information, please contact:

President: (send all general questions here)
Kim M.Watson       
chair@rnao-ctnig.org or president@rnao-ctnig.org

Communication Officer:
Miranda Cornacchia
communication@rnao-ctnig.org

Education Officer:
Katrina Graham
education@rnao-ctnig.org

Executive Editor:
editor@rnao-ctnig.org

Finance Officer:
finance@rnao-ctnig.org

Research Officer:
Kathy Layte
research@rnao-ctnig.org

Membership Officer:
membership@rnao.org

Policy & Political Action Officer:
policy@rnao-ctnig.org   

Share by: